Homeopathy To Heal

Classical Homeopathy

Why Do I Practice Homeopathy?

6 Comments

Why do I practice homeopathy?

I feel that people are looking for a natural, non-invasive, deep healing modality. They may be tired of not feeling well, and tired of taking medications that are not really healing. And they want to be better.

Why do I practice homeopathy?

It is to offer a healing modality that truly is healing. Healing at the root cause from which umbrella-1521492_1280the symptoms, and the discomfort and the pains come from.

Why do I practice homeopathy?

Because I see as people heal and are doing better, they are more at ease to be fully themselves, and are no longer being limited by a physical symptom or an emotional stuckness.

Why do I practice homeopathy?

I see people as they heal, through the help of homeopathy, being able to use other healing modalities in a much more constructive and positive way.

Why do I practice homeopathy?

It makes sense to me. It resonates with me. It is a WOW to me.

*******

How can I be of help to you?

I invite you to contact me here through this blog or through my website www.homeopathytoheal.com. I offer a 15+ complimentary Get Acquainted Call. Along with my practice in San Diego, I also work with patients who are not local through the use of Skype.

 

 

Author: Pamela Hird Klein, PDHom(UK)

I am a classical homeopath. I attended The School of Homeopathy in Devon, England and the California Center for Homeopathic Education in San Diego, California. The latter program focused on the Sensation Method. In my practice, I see babies through older adults, for all kinds of health concerns, ranging from skin eruptions, asthma, women's issues, insomnia, sinus issues, anxiety, depression, chronic fatigue and more. www.homeopathytoheal.com

6 thoughts on “Why Do I Practice Homeopathy?

  1. I was just thinking if you ever came across a case of Multiple Sclerosis (MS) and whether you would be in a position to suggest something if complete history of the patient is shared with you, including any prospective questions you may have about the person’s constitutional state or any thing else related thereto. If you can also refer to some case studies / lecture series / Research paper specifically relating to MS, that could also be of some help.

    Best regards, VKK

    • Hi VKK<
      Where are you located?
      I don't usually work with a patient without seeing them, either in person or Skype. Is this a case of yours? With homeopathy, it is not treating the name of the disease, such as MS, but the person, who has the disease. So it is finding how the person experiences the

      • continued.
        MS for them – . There may be remedies listed under MS, but it is always finding out about the individual person. Is it possible for me to do that – take the case of this person?
        You may want to google Dr. Rajan Sankaran and MS and seeing what happens. Or other well know homeopaths.
        I hope you get this message. I am going to email you directly the same message.
        thanks for reading my blog,

        Wishing you well,

        Pam

  2. Great post! I can relate to so much that you’ve written. It’s wonderful you’re helping to spread the word of this fantastic medicine!

  3. Pingback: Why Would You Want a Holistic Healing With Homeopathy? | Homeopathy To Heal

Leave a Reply

