Homeopathy To Heal

Classical Homeopathy

My Best Teachers Are My Patients

Leave a comment

I have studied homeopathy for many years. I have had wonderful teachers. My best teachers, though, have been my patients. I have learned many, many things from them.

The biggest thing I have learned, is that I need to be flexible and open to the person who is sitting in front of me. Being open to hear, to see, and to witness their world, their sufferings, their sensitivities, their language, their expressions, and their process of healing.

I may have preconceived thoughts on how someone heals or what remedy is needed, but tree sunsetultimately it is this patient who is sitting in front of me who “tells” me how to proceed. They will always “tell” me what homeopathic remedy is needed, what potency (strength) to use, how often to take the homeopathic remedy, and when to change the homeopathic remedy to another one. As they are moving through their healing process, they are “telling” me what is needed.

For whatever health concern that brings someone to homeopathy, it is always seeing the wholeness and the individuality of the person. It is being flexible and open to how they experience what bothers them and how they heal.

*******

If I can be of help to you in regards to your health, please contact me here through this blog, or through my website www.homeopathytoheal.com. I would be very happy to talk with you to see how homeopathy can be of help to you.

 

Author: Pamela Hird Klein, PDHom(UK)

I am a classical homeopath. I attended The School of Homeopathy in Devon, England and the California Center for Homeopathic Education in San Diego, California. The latter program focused on the Sensation Method. In my practice, I see babies through older adults, for all kinds of health concerns, ranging from skin eruptions, asthma, women's issues, insomnia, sinus issues, anxiety, depression, chronic fatigue and more. www.homeopathytoheal.com

Leave a Reply

