Homeopathy To Heal

Classical Homeopathy

The Same Pattern Of You

Leave a comment

Several weeks ago, I was having lunch with a woman I had met recently. We were learning about what each of us do, and having a good time doing so. She had heard of the word homeopathy, she said. And as we were talking, she realized that she really did not know what homeopathy was, and now she had a better understanding of it.

She said, homeopathy is like giving someone the same pattern of them.

pattern 3Yes, I said, what a wonderful way of saying it – the same pattern.

The Same Pattern

It is giving the same pattern of what the person is experiencing – in their illness, in their problem, in their stuckness. Giving the homeopathic remedy that is the same pattern, the similar to that of the person. This is like cures like or The Law of Similars.

Very simply, if someone is having difficulty sleeping, is an insomniac, and is very wound up at night, they may do well with the homeopathic remedy Coffea crudum. Coffea crudum is made from the coffee plant. And if someone who has allergies or a cold with stinging, burning sensations in their eyes, and a lot of tearing from their eyes and their nose, they may do well with the homeopathic remedy Allium cepa. Allium cepa is made from the onion. These are two simple examples of like cures like. Giving the same pattern, giving the same pattern of what the person’s suffering is like. Actually that is what homeopathy means, similar suffering.

What Is The Pattern

As a homeopath, I hear what the problem is, what the suffering is for the person. It is not just the symptoms. Symptoms are signs or the manifestations of the deeper problem. I am listening, observing, witnessing, the deeper problem, getting to know what the person’s pattern is. And then giving the similar in the form of the homeopathic remedy. Giving the same pattern, as my new friend said. This similar homeopathic remedy stimulates the person’s own healing abilities, pushing them them through were they are stuck. And lessening and quieting down the pattern.

The pattern can be doing the same thing over and over again, having the same reaction to things, having the same physical flare up. Going round and round. I sometimes experience my own going round and round, and that is why years ago, I sought out homeopathic care. I continue to see my homeopath when needed. I do not treat myself. Homeopathy helps to quiet down and lessen my pattern, my round and round.

Healing Your Pattern With Homeopathy

What is your pattern? Or a loved ones pattern? I would be happy to talk to you further on how homeopathy can quiet down your pattern, your round and round. Either contact me here through the blog or through my website  www.homeopathytoheal.com   I have a complimentary Get Acquainted Call.

Author: Pamela Hird Klein, PDHom(UK)

I am a classical homeopath. I attended The School of Homeopathy in Devon, England and the California Center for Homeopathic Education in San Diego, California. The latter program focused on the Sensation Method. In my practice, I see babies through older adults, for all kinds of health concerns, ranging from skin eruptions, asthma, women's issues, insomnia, sinus issues, anxiety, depression, chronic fatigue and more. www.homeopathytoheal.com

Leave a Reply

