Homeopathy To Heal

Classical Homeopathy

Your Voice

2 Comments

I am a homeopath. I help people heal and feel better through a natural, non-invasive, form of medicine (homeopathy) that stimulates a person’s own natural healing process. It is a deep healing. For me, it is important to show and to tell people that they have options for their health care. When someone is in a more healthy state, they are more of who they are as a person. They are involved in relationships, in work, and in activities that are nurturing to them. And they express who they are. They express their voice.

I am also an artist. Art really is my first love. I say it is the core of me. Homeopathy has at times come very close. I haven’t always done art wood paintedwork, and over the last few years I have started doing art work again, using a different medium than I had in the past. I am painting now, where before I had been weaving tapestries. Art fills me in a way that nothing else does. It is wow! It is look at that, that color next to that color! It is a feeling deep, deep inside of joy, wonder, excitement and wow!

Why am I writing this?

Perhaps, homeopathy and art to me are connected in some way. Or are similar. I would like them to be connected/similar, or have a connection. I would like to bring to my homeopathic practice, what I bring and experience in my art work. It is a feeling of presence, a state of wow, being who I am, an openness, and a listening. Listening to the art to know what to do next, and in the case of homeopathy it is listening to the patient, being open to them. It is not being in my head.

Being Who You Are

Be who you are, and allowing that to come out, freely. And to do it all the time. Allowing your voice to be expressed, freely. Whether you are –

  • A boy who is very sensitive to his surroundings.
  • A woman who has a deep concern for other people’s well-being and health.
  • A man who wants to be recognized for his work, and to be sure his family is well taken care.

– all three expressing their voice.

Being who you are and expressing your voice. Not being stopped by a health symptom or condition, a behavior, nor a thought. Being in a healthy place. A healing with homeopathy helps with this. And art helps with this, too.

I wish for all of you – health, passion for what you do, love, and your voice.

*****

I am always happy to talk to people on how homeopathy can be of help to them. I encourage you to contact me on this blog or my website www.homeopathytoheal.com  and set up a complimentary Get Acquainted Call. .

Author: Pamela Hird Klein, PDHom(UK)

I am a classical homeopath. I attended The School of Homeopathy in Devon, England and the California Center for Homeopathic Education in San Diego, California. The latter program focused on the Sensation Method. In my practice, I see babies through older adults, for all kinds of health concerns, ranging from skin eruptions, asthma, women's issues, insomnia, sinus issues, anxiety, depression, chronic fatigue and more. www.homeopathytoheal.com

2 thoughts on “Your Voice

  1. Good work lady!

    It took a little work to find you, but worth the effort.

    Bob

Leave a Reply

