Homeopathy To Heal

Classical Homeopathy

Being “A Regular Child” – Homeopathy Helps

Leave a comment

happy child I have posted this link from Upworthy on Facebook about a school building in Japan that is designed in a circle that allows kindergarten children to move. (Some of you may have viewed it already.) I think it is a great idea. Children are moving. They are moving and doing things at their own pace, in the modes of learning that they learn best in, and being drawn to what interests them. It is an environment that is fitting to them, and not the other way around, that the child is needing to fit the environment.

To me, the boy in the photo is saying: Look at me. Look at what I can do. This is me! Isn’t it great!?

I liked how this school is set up. It is allowing the child to be who they are. That is what a healing with homeopathy does for a child, and for an adult, allowing them to be who they are, without whatever is hindering them or getting in their way of being who they are. The hindrances could be fears, physical symptoms – such as digestive issues, respiratory issues, skin eruptions, allergies, asthma, chronic ear infections, headaches – behavioral issues, specific sensitivities, terrifying nightmares, difficulty sleeping, angry feelings and outbursts, withdrawn behaviors, difficulty focusing, and more.

When these hindrances are quieted down, the child can be, as a woman said to me recently, “a regular child”. They can move, they can be who they are.

*****

If you have a child who isn’t moving, not being who they are, please see how homeopathy can be of help. Either leave a comment here or contact me through my website www.homeopathytoheal.com.  I offer a 15+ minute complimentary Get Acquainted Phone Call, to see how homeopathy would be a good fit for you.

Author: Pamela Hird Klein, PDHom(UK)

I am a classical homeopath. I attended The School of Homeopathy in Devon, England and the California Center for Homeopathic Education in San Diego, California. The latter program focused on the Sensation Method. In my practice, I see babies through older adults, for all kinds of health concerns, ranging from skin eruptions, asthma, women's issues, insomnia, sinus issues, anxiety, depression, chronic fatigue and more. www.homeopathytoheal.com

Leave a Reply

